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Drive the best ROAS possible for your ecommerce business with strategy-led ecommerce marketing services.

Targeted ecommerce marketing campaigns

In order to run a successful e-commerce marketing campaigns, we first need to understand the intent of the customer. Our Account Managers will work closely with you to understand your business and your target consumers. This means that we can create campaigns that feel personalised to specific audiences, increasing the chances of conversion.

Ecommerce marketing can be one of the most successful forms of marketing, driving customers in the final stages of the sales funnel, to your website.

Request your free bespoke ecommerce audit

Google Shopping audit

Your audit will include an in-depth analysis of your Google Shopping ads, auditing your shopping feed set up to provide insights on the best ways to optimise your campaigns.

Display and remarketing audit

Remarketing ads are a key part of a successful ecommerce marketing campaign as they keep your product top of mind. We’ll take a look at your current remarketing and display ad and assess the set up, as well as providing suggestions for new ads.

Google Search Ads audit

Search ads put your product and business in front of a high intent audience who are ready to buy. We will audit the set-up of your account and campaigns, providing suggestions for keyword optimisations and bidding strategies in order to get the best ROI.

Why choose Repeat?

Results Focused

ROI focused

We don’t ever focus on vanity metrics, but instead or continually developing your campaigns to achieve the best possible overall ROI.

Google Shopping Feed Management

Shopping feed management

A great performing shopping campaign relies heavily on having a quality shopping feed to feed it. We manipulate your feed to make sure this is the case.

Communication

Communication

We understand that you want to be kept in the loop about the performance of your shopping campaigns. That’s why we report to you frequently on key metrics.

Ecommerce marketing FAQs

Can you improve my current ecommerce PPC accounts?

We’d certainly like to think so! Most of our clients come to us after becoming disappointed with their current PPC management.

When we complete an audit of your PPC, we’ll let you know what we believe can be improved and what the expected outcome of the improvement is.

In order for us to take on a client, we must be confident that we can deliver enough value to warrant you working with us.

What ecommerce ad budgets do you work with?

We work with a wide variety of ecommerce PPC budgets. For example, one of our clients spends £750 per month in the UK. Another client spends £25k targeting the majority of Europe. We do have a minimum ad spend of £500.

Do you complete ecommerce SEO audits?

Yes, we do. Our sales process begins with us completing an ecommerce SEO audit of your website. We do this to ensure we can improve your rankings to generate more ecommerce sales, therefore justifying you working with us.

Am I guaranteed a return on investment?

There are so many factors that contribute to a strong return on investment from our ecommerce marketing services. These are things such as the quality of your product or service, your competition, your past customer reviews, your website, and so much more. With all that in mind, it would be crazy to guarantee a certain ROI from our work.

We will of course always advise and make suggestions to get the best out of your ecommerce marketing.

Do I retain ownership of the account & work?

Yes! We aim to be super transparent at Repeat Digital. That means that you will always have full access and ownership of the PPC accounts. In the unlikely event that we part ways, you will retain the account and all the associated data, as well as all the work we’ve completed on your website from an SEO perspective.

Chat to us

If you’re looking to switch up your Paid Social agency or outsource your campaign management, you’ve come to the right place.

Fill out the quick form below and Rob will get in touch with you to have a chat about your business goals and how we could become your new Paid Social partner.

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